OG GSLP

New kids on the block

Re: OG GSLP

Postby Office Geek » Mon Aug 27, 2012 10:25 am

Mon 8/27/12 BW 198

Pull A
Back Hyperextension BW x 18 + 12RP
Chins BW x 8, 4
Leg Curls 108 x 8, 6
DB Row 60 x 8, 8
EZ Curl 55 x 13 + 17RP
Facepulls, shoulder dislocates, shrugs, situps
Office Geek
 
Posts: 250
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 8:05 pm
Location: Philly Suburbs

Re: OG GSLP

Postby Office Geek » Tue Aug 28, 2012 6:52 am

Tues 8/28/12 BW 198

Run 4.4 miles in 38 minutes
Office Geek
 
Posts: 250
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 8:05 pm
Location: Philly Suburbs

Re: OG GSLP

Postby Office Geek » Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:33 am

Wed 8/29/12 BW 199

Inc DB Press 60x10, 55x11, 50x9
Leg Press +410 x 7,8,7
Seat Lat Raise 25 x 8,8
Leg Extension 120 x 8,8
Stand Calf Raise 115 x 15 + 15RP
Dips BW x 16 +14RP
Office Geek
 
Posts: 250
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 8:05 pm
Location: Philly Suburbs

Re: OG GSLP

Postby Office Geek » Tue Sep 11, 2012 8:59 am

9/7/11
Deadlift 245x6
Chins and Dips

9/11/12 BW 198
Bench 190x8, 170x8
Inc DB Press 55's x 7,7
Office Geek
 
Posts: 250
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 8:05 pm
Location: Philly Suburbs

Re: OG GSLP

Postby Office Geek » Wed Sep 12, 2012 6:06 am

Wed 9/12/12

Squat 180x9, 160x10
Seated Calf Raises
DB Lateral Raises
Office Geek
 
Posts: 250
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 8:05 pm
Location: Philly Suburbs

Re: OG GSLP

Postby Office Geek » Sat Sep 15, 2012 8:15 pm

Sat 9/15/12 BW 199

Deadlift 255 x 6
Chins +25 x 3, BW x 5
Office Geek
 
Posts: 250
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 8:05 pm
Location: Philly Suburbs

Re: OG GSLP

Postby Office Geek » Mon Sep 17, 2012 5:44 pm

Mon 9/17/12 BW 199
Bench 195 x 8, 170 x 10
Inc HS Machine 120 x 10,10
Office Geek
 
Posts: 250
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 8:05 pm
Location: Philly Suburbs

Re: OG GSLP

Postby Office Geek » Sat Sep 22, 2012 1:38 pm

Thurs 9/20/12 BW 198
Squat 190x10, 170x9, 155x6
Calf Raises

Sat 9/22/12
Deadlift 265x6, 225x5
Chins +25x3, BWx6,4
Office Geek
 
Posts: 250
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 8:05 pm
Location: Philly Suburbs

Re: OG GSLP

Postby Office Geek » Wed Oct 03, 2012 9:14 am

Mon 10/01/12 BW 198
Squat 200x8
Chins and Dips

Wed 10/03/12 BW 196
Bench 200x7, 175x8
Inc DB Press 55sx8,8
Back Extensions, Leg Curls and Shrugs
Office Geek
 
Posts: 250
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 8:05 pm
Location: Philly Suburbs

Re: OG GSLP

Postby Office Geek » Sat Oct 06, 2012 4:45 am

Fri 10/5/12 BW 199
Deadlift 265x4, 225x8
Chins +10x6, BWx6
Office Geek
 
Posts: 250
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 8:05 pm
Location: Philly Suburbs

PreviousNext

Return to Beginner Villain Logs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests